Britney Spears If you seek amy + Lyrrics

Lalalalala Oh baby baby Have you seen Amy tonight? Is she in the bathroom Is she smokin' up outside Oh Oh baby baby Does she take a piece of lime For the drink that Imma buy her Do you know just what she likes Oh Oh Oh Tell me have you seen her Because I'm so Oh I can't get her off of my brain I just want to go to the party she gonna go Can somebody take me home Ha ha he ha ha ho Love me hate me Say what you want about me But all of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy Love me hate me But can't you see what I see All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy Lalalalalala Amy told me that she's gonna meet me up I don't know where or when and now they're closing up the club Oh I've seen her want to drive before she knows my face But it's hard to see with all the people standing in the way Oh Oh oh Tell me have you seen her Because I'm so Oh I can't get her off of my brain I just want to go to the party she's gonna go Can somebody take me home Ha ha he ha ha ho Love me hate me Say what you want about me But all of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy Love me hate me But can't you see what I see All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy Oh So what you want about me Oh But can't you see what I see Oh So what you want about me So tell me if you've seen her Cause I've been waiting here forever Oh baby baby If You Seek Amy tonight Oh Oh baby baby We'll do whatever you like Oh baby baby baby Oh baby baby baby Lalalalalala Lalalalalala Love me hate me So what you want about me But all of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy Love me hate me But can't you seek what I see All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy Love me hate me so what you want about me (yeah) Love me hate me But can't you see what I see All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy Oh So what you want about me Oh But can't you see what I see Oh So what you want about me All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy

« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Um bloggið

AriJosepsson

Höfundur

Ari Jósepsson
Ari Jósepsson

Hæ ég heiti  Ari Josepsson og er með Video maninu

Videoin min eru á youtube og ég er með mörg járn í eldinnum :)

Ég er landkönnuður og Leikari og svo má telja meira upp.

Búinn að ferðast um allar álfur heims og til margra landa og hef mikinn áhuga á landa fræði.

Alltaf haft gaman af landi og þjóð.

Elska Ísland og er búinn að læra það hvað við Íslendingar höfum það gott.

Miðað við önnur lönd.

Svo er ég bara ógeðslega skemtilegur :)

Áhugavert

Ný leitarstöð

Apríl 2024
S M Þ M F F L
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Nýjustu myndir

  • ...9ari_963990
  • ...9ari_842947
  • ...star_842946
  • Miami
  • Ég elska hunda

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Í dag (27.4.): 2
  • Sl. sólarhring: 19
  • Sl. viku: 52
  • Frá upphafi: 38920

Annað

  • Innlit í dag: 2
  • Innlit sl. viku: 52
  • Gestir í dag: 2
  • IP-tölur í dag: 2

Uppfært á 3 mín. fresti.
Skýringar

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband